Welcome to the official website of Huanggu fang Wine Co., Ltd.!

Baoding Huanggufang Wine Co., Ltd.

One hundred years of fame ● Of one quality
National enquiry hotline:

400-990-1685

NEWS


CCTV: Liquor season collective prices, non demand expansion due to rising costs

Source:
Final revision:
1970-01-01 08:33:37

Abstract:Liquor consumption off-season collective prices, non demand side expansion due to rising costs [Chinese liquor

Liquor consumption off-season collective prices, non demand side expansion due to rising costs
 
        [Chinese liquor net] consumption off-season but collective prices, liquor industry spring has come back?
 
  Hot summer, this should be the world of beer, but now the white wine to seize the limelight. With flying Moutai "no price city", "a bottle hard to find", Wuliangye market sales of high prices, and some high-end liquor and local wines have begun to stop goods, prices. Liquor consumption should be the off-season, why usher in a collective liquor prices?
 
  Reporters recently visited a large number of Shanghai super business and liquor retail stores, found that 53 degrees flying Moutai's marketing prices are mostly manufacturers guidance price of 1299 yuan, but there are no goods price. Compared to nearly 800 yuan in 2015, Moutai, up 500 yuan per bottle.
 
  Shanghai, a wine retail store owner: Flying Moutai out of stock for a long time, ask someone asked, someone is to be out of stock, not into the goods.
 
  Wine player enterprise management (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. deputy general manager Xu Zhenhua: 1299, this price is indeed in many places can not buy this product, the next line of a real price may be slightly higher than this price.
 
  Dealers have revealed that Moutai has been in short supply since 2017. As manufacturers to mark the price of red line, the market can only be marked price 1299 yuan, some dealers are not selling goods, Moutai sold the transaction price has been around 1500 yuan. In addition, Wuliangye's market price has returned to 900 yuan / bottle or so. Moutai and Wuliangye's strong, but also led to a batch of high-end liquor prices. Earlier this year, the Yanghe River shares announced that the blue sky, sky blue, the price per bottle raised 2 yuan, the dream blue series raised 10 yuan ~30 yuan. Tuopai group's three product will increase 20 yuan. It is the two price hike Langjiu in five days. Subsequently, Luzhou Lao Jiao has repeatedly announced that some product prices, and suspended Guo Jiao 1573 classic delivery etc.. Insiders said that the next high-end wine prices are not demand side expansion, but due to rising costs.
 
  Game player wine enterprise management (Shanghai) Limited company deputy general manager Xu Zhenhua: a supply of raw materials of wine packaging, this one, including logistics and transport costs, including wages of staff costs, are in a rising year by year, so the rising costs led to a rising trend of many liquor, for our dealers, we not only increase in the profits, we may even reduce profits. Insiders said that with the gradual increase in the level of consumer power, China's liquor production, sales have been two digit growth, the liquor industry has been fully recovered.
 
  Shanghai Jinyijiu liquor Limited by Share Ltd general manager Fu Zhong: output is increasing by double digits, increasing sales is double digit. Moreover, the overall wine industry, including loss making enterprises accounted for less than 10%, has been fully recovered. I think this is a clear upward trend on behalf of the China economic recovery, because there is a demand that is not necessary, because the liquor consumer products, especially high-end the rise, it is caused by the incomplete market, the rise time of high-end wine and represents our place has been activated, rather than that is only several developed areas or coastal areas, but in all parts of the country, we are also economic recovery.
 

  Baoding Huanggufang Wine Co., Ltd.

  0312-8611599

  Baoding city Xushui District an Su Zhen Wang Ma

  www.boxydizz.com

National enquiry hotline:

400-990-1685

QR code
Copyright ?2017 Baoding Huanggufang Wine Co., Ltd. renxinzhongqi Ji ICP for No. 09017040
国产欧美另类久久久精品_久久综合亚洲色综合_久久综合色鬼久久88中文

歡迎進入皇谷坊酒業有限公司官方網站!

皇谷坊酒業有限公司

百年流芳 ● 如一品質
全國咨詢熱線:

400-990-1685

公司新聞


央視:白酒淡季集體漲價 非需求擴大因成本上漲

來源:
最后修訂:
1970-01-01 08:33:37

摘要:白酒消費淡季集體漲價 非需求端擴大因成本上漲 【中國白酒網】消費淡季卻集體漲價 白酒行業的春天又回來了?  炎炎夏日,本應是啤

白酒消費淡季集體漲價 非需求端擴大因成本上漲
 
      【中國白酒網】消費淡季卻集體漲價 白酒行業的春天又回來了?
 
  炎炎夏日,本應是啤酒的天下,現在卻被白酒搶占了風頭。隨著飛天茅臺“有價無市”“一瓶難求”,五糧液市場銷售價高量少,部分次高端的白酒及地方名酒也開始停貨、漲價。本應是白酒消費的淡季,為何迎來了白酒集體漲價?
 
  記者近日走訪了上海多家大型商超和酒類零售店,發現53度飛天茅臺的市場銷售價格大多為廠家的指導價1299元,但均有價無貨。相較2015年近800元的茅臺,每瓶漲了500元。
 
  上海某酒類零售店老板:飛天茅臺缺貨好長時間了,問也有人問,有人要就是沒貨,進不到貨。
 
  酒玩家企業管理(上海)有限公司副總經理 許震華:1299這個價格的確在很多地方是買不到這個產品,線下的一個實際價格有可能會略高于這個價格。
 
  有經銷商透露,茅臺2017年以來基本處于供不應求的狀態。由于廠家劃出價格紅線,市場上只能明碼標價1299元,部分經銷商惜貨不售,售出茅臺的成交價格已在1500元左右。另外,五糧液的市場價格也回歸到900元/瓶左右。茅臺和五糧液的走強,也帶動了一批次高端的白酒漲價。今年初,洋河股份宣布將海之藍、天之藍價格每瓶上調2元,夢之藍系列則上調10元~30元。沱牌舍得將旗下三款產品上調20元。郎酒更是在五天內兩次漲價。隨后,瀘州老窖又多次宣布部分產品漲價,并暫停國窖1573經典裝的發貨等。業內人士表示,次高端名酒的提價并非需求端擴大,而是由于成本上漲導致。
 
  酒玩家企業管理(上海)有限公司副總經理 許震華:酒類的一個原材料的供應,外包裝的這一塊,包括物流運輸的成本,包括工人工資員工的成本,都在逐年的一個上漲,所以成本的上漲導致了很多名白酒的一個上漲的趨勢,對于我們經銷商來說,我們在利潤上非但沒有增加,有可能甚至我們降低了利潤。 業內人士表示,隨著消費力水平的逐步提高,我國白酒產量、銷售額均出現了兩位數的增長,白酒行業已經全面復蘇。
 
  上海金易久大酒業股份有限公司總經理 傅鐘:產量是雙位數的遞增,銷售額也是雙位數的遞增。而且酒業的整體包括虧損企業的占比不到10%,已經全面復蘇。我覺得這是代表整個中國的經濟復蘇向上的一個明顯趨勢,因為有這樣的一個消費需求,因為白酒不是必須的消費品,尤其高端的這種上漲,它是完全市場的引發,次高端酒的崛起又代表了我們地方已經被激活,而不是說僅僅是發達幾個地區或沿海幾個地區,而是在全國的各個地方,那么其實我們的經濟也都是復蘇。
 

  保定皇谷坊酒業有限公司

  0312-8611599

  保定市徐水區安肅鎮王馬

  www.boxydizz.com

全國咨詢熱線:

400-990-1685

二維碼
Copyright ?2017 保定皇谷坊酒業有限公司 仁信眾企 冀ICP備09017040號
国产欧美另类久久久精品_久久综合亚洲色综合_久久综合色鬼久久88中文