Welcome to the official website of Huanggu fang Wine Co., Ltd.!

Baoding Huanggufang Wine Co., Ltd.

One hundred years of fame ● Of one quality
National enquiry hotline:

400-990-1685

NEWS


High-end liquor performance high growth, multi brand competing prices

Source:
Final revision:
1970-01-01 08:33:37

Abstract:

       [network] China liquor July 24th, Laobaigan wine released results notice that the first half of 2017 net profit rose 90%. By the revival of liquor consumption Dongfeng, a number of liquor companies in the first half of 2017 performance prediction shows, have achieved substantial growth. At the same time, many wine enterprises use the off-season to raise prices, ready for the upcoming Mid Autumn Festival and national day season.

   High growth of several companies
 
  As the acquisition of Laobaigan Fullink wine after the first half of the pre announcement, "report card", is expected to 2017 semi annual net profit growth of around 90%, over 45 million yuan. It is worth mentioning that, in the two quarter to achieve profitability.
 
  Not only is the Laobaigan wine industry to benefit from the recovery, Fenjiu, Tuopai willing, as the core of the high-end liquor Shuijingfang performance in the first half of the brisk.
 
  Shanxi Fen is expected in the first half of 2017, net profit grew 50%-70%, the same period in 2016 net profit of 359 million yuan, which derived from Shanxi Fen in the first half of 2017, the net profit of about 539 million yuan, -6.1 billion. Analysts pointed out that Fen Shanxi as the focus of change, the SASAC decentralization policy to the Fenjiu Group, investment plans, financial budget, personnel rights, remuneration management, 8 real power. This series of initiatives will help strengthen business autonomy and stimulate internal vitality. As the reform continues to rise, Shanxi Fen sales capacity is expected to be further improved, so that it matches the brand power.
 
  Tuopai willing expected the first half of 2017, net profit of 55 million yuan -6500 yuan, an increase of 137%-180%.China and Thailand Securities believes that a substantial increase in performance is because Tuopai willing to optimize the product structure and promote the gross profit margin increased significantly. Since Tianyang Tuopai group entered the company recently moves frequently, and announced plans to launch internal Tuiyang scheme, is expected for the payment of compensation within the total amount of 94 million 893 thousand and 600 yuan, the amount of accrued retirement benefits should be included in the current profits and losses of about 89 million 886 thousand and 800 yuan, higher than last year net profit Tuopai willing. The company said the move would shift the pressure to this year, reducing the company's long-term pressure.
 
  The liquor industry in reporting the results of pre hi have ignited the market excitement, the liquor sector leading food and beverage all sub sectors, a week or 6.75%, Shuijingfang, Shanxi Fen, Jinshiyuan and other high-end liquor week rose more than 10%.
 
   Prices have risen in the off-season
 
  In July, as the traditional off-season liquor sales, liquor prices have shown fiery situation. In July 10th, Shuijingfang issued a notice of price adjustment to the provincial total generation, product prices will rise. Among them, the main high-grade and high-grade products, and the collection of well No. eight Zhen stuffed ex factory prices were up 15 yuan / bottle, 10 yuan / bottle and 10 yuan / bottle.
 
  Other wine prices have also been raised in the high-end product prices. Jiannanchun by reducing the rebate, market regulation forced channel price and with the terminal retail price rise to perform very price strategy; Luzhou Lao Jiao wine cellar age also announced that from July 1st onwards will be 38 etc. all items of products the price of 10 yuan / bottle.
 
  Tuopai willing willing to wine price system adjustment at the beginning of this year, including all aspects of focusing channels increased prices, against dumping etc.. The Yanghe River shares will be blue sky, sky blue, the price increased 2 yuan / bottle, the dream blue series raised 10 yuan / bottle -30 yuan / bottle. Since the beginning of the end of February this year, Langjiu has 3 times the price adjustment and adjusted the core of safflower Lang, alliance business delivery price and buy Gift policy ", raising the price of products such as safflower Lang's 20 yuan / bottle -100 yuan / bottle.
 
  The personage inside course of study expresses, with the high-end liquor market that Moutai, Wuliangye is headed, sale price rises all the time, the price that rises for other brand wine opened space. The large area of wineries behind the price increases, and packaging materials, labor and other cost increases are directly related. China's liquor industry is known as the "off-season price" tradition, to dealers sufficient buffer period, for the upcoming Mid Autumn Festival, National Day season sale ready to write off.
 
  China Merchants Securities pointed out that high-end liquor prices are driven by demand improvement, the median liquor prices are enterprises to improve channel profit marketing strategy, the two are due to liquor consumption demand recovery and industry warming. In enterprises and channels have greater profit margins, the next few years of accelerated growth is worth looking forward to.
 

  Baoding Huanggufang Wine Co., Ltd.

  0312-8611599

  Baoding city Xushui District an Su Zhen Wang Ma

  www.boxydizz.com

National enquiry hotline:

400-990-1685

QR code
Copyright ?2017 Baoding Huanggufang Wine Co., Ltd. renxinzhongqi Ji ICP for No. 09017040
国产欧美另类久久久精品_久久综合亚洲色综合_久久综合色鬼久久88中文

歡迎進入皇谷坊酒業有限公司官方網站!

皇谷坊酒業有限公司

百年流芳 ● 如一品質
全國咨詢熱線:

400-990-1685

公司新聞


次高端白酒業績高增長 多品牌競相漲價

來源:
最后修訂:
1970-01-01 08:33:37

摘要: 【中國白酒網】7月24日,老白干酒發布業績預告稱,預計2017年上半年凈利潤同比增長90%。借著白酒消費復蘇的東風,多家白酒企業2017年

       【中國白酒網】7月24日,老白干酒發布業績預告稱,預計2017年上半年凈利潤同比增長90%。借著白酒消費復蘇的東風,多家白酒企業2017年上半年業績預告顯示均取得大幅增長。同時,多家酒企利用淡季紛紛提價,為即將到來的中秋、國慶旺季做好準備。

   多家公司業績高增長
 
  作為老白干收購豐聯酒業后的第一份半年預增“成績單”,公告顯示,預計2017年上半年度凈利潤同比增長90%左右,超4500萬元。值得一提的是,二季度同比實現扭虧為盈。
 
  不僅是老白干酒,受益于行業性復蘇,以汾酒、沱牌舍得、水井坊為核心的次高端白酒上半年業績表現亮眼。
 
  山西汾酒預計,2017年上半年凈利潤同比增長50%-70%,2016年同期凈利潤為3.59億元,由此推算山西汾酒2017年上半年凈利潤約為5.39億元-6.1億元。分析人士指出,汾酒作為山西國改的重點,國資委向汾酒集團下放經營方針、投資計劃、財務預算、人事權、薪酬管理等8項實權。這一系列舉措有助于強化企業的經營自主權,激發內部活力。隨著改革的不斷升入,山西汾酒的銷售能力有望進一步改善,使之與品牌力相匹配。
 
  沱牌舍得預計,2017年上半年實現凈利潤5500萬元-6500萬元,同比增長137%-180%。中泰證券認為,沱牌舍得業績大幅增長是因產品結構優化推動毛利率大幅提升。天洋集團入主沱牌以來動作頻頻,近日公司又公告擬推出內部退養方案,預計將為本次內退發放補償總額9489.36萬元,應計提計入當期損益的內退福利金額約8988.68萬元,高過沱牌舍得去年全年凈利。公司表示,此舉將壓力轉嫁到今年,減小公司的長期壓力。
 
  白酒行業中報業績紛紛預喜點燃了市場的興奮,白酒板塊引領食品飲料所有子行業,一周漲幅達到6.75%,水井坊、山西汾酒、今世緣等中高端白酒的周漲幅都超過10%。
 
   淡季紛紛漲價
 
  七月作為白酒銷售的傳統淡季,白酒價格卻呈現火熱局面。7月10日,水井坊向全國省級總代發出了關于產品價格調整的通知,將上調產品價格。其中,主力高檔及中高檔產品典藏、井臺及臻釀八號出廠價分別上調15元/瓶、10元/瓶和10元/瓶。
 
  其他酒企也曾紛紛上調中高端產品價格。劍南春通過減少返利、市場監管倒逼渠道出貨價并配合終端零售價上漲等執行挺價策略;瀘州老窖窖齡酒也宣布從7月1日起將38度等全品項產品價格提升10元/瓶。
 
  沱牌舍得在今年初調整舍得酒價格體系,包括聚焦渠道各環節的價格提高、打擊低價傾銷等。洋河股份將海之藍、天之藍價格上調2元/瓶,夢之藍系列則上調10元/瓶-30元/瓶。自今年2月底開始,郎酒先后3次調價紅花郎,并接連調整核心聯盟商供貨價格和“買贈政策”,將旗下紅花郎等產品價格上調20元/瓶-100元/瓶。
 
  業內人士表示,以茅臺、五糧液為首的高端白酒市場銷售量價齊升,為其他品牌酒價格上漲打開了空間。此次大面積的酒廠提價的背后,與包裝材料、人工等成本上漲有直接關系。我國白酒行業素有淡季漲價的傳統,給經銷商以足夠的緩沖期,為即將到來的中秋、國慶旺季沖銷售額做好準備。
 
  招商證券指出,高端白酒漲價是由需求改善拉動,中檔白酒漲價是企業改善渠道利潤的營銷策略,二者均是由于白酒消費需求復蘇和行業轉暖。在企業和渠道均有更大利潤空間后,未來幾年的加速增長值得期待。
 

  保定皇谷坊酒業有限公司

  0312-8611599

  保定市徐水區安肅鎮王馬

  www.boxydizz.com

全國咨詢熱線:

400-990-1685

二維碼
Copyright ?2017 保定皇谷坊酒業有限公司 仁信眾企 冀ICP備09017040號
国产欧美另类久久久精品_久久综合亚洲色综合_久久综合色鬼久久88中文