Welcome to the official website of Huanggu fang Wine Co., Ltd.!

Baoding Huanggufang Wine Co., Ltd.

One hundred years of fame ● Of one quality
National enquiry hotline:

400-990-1685

NEWS


Releasing signals of mergers and acquisitions in the world's top wine industries

Source:
Final revision:
1970-01-01 08:33:37

Abstract: [Chinese liquor nets] foreign liquor (40 degrees or more) have strict restrictions, high spirits out of the

      [Chinese liquor nets] foreign liquor (40 degrees or more) have strict restrictions, high spirits out of the country is difficult. In order to open the international market, we must reduce the number of degrees.

        After a lapse of 10 years, in July 29th, China's low alcohol liquor Development Forum was held again in Chengdu. And the 2007 summit hosted enterprise Henan Zhanggong Liquor Co. Ltd, this one is the Wuliangye group.
 
       Similarly, China Wine Industry Association sponsored the whole industry low alcohol liquor development conference, why Wuliangye group took the baton?
 
       It has to mention that when Li Shuguang, the new chairman of Wuliangye group, took office in June, he made a special trip to visit the Wine Association in Beijing to discuss the world customs clearance of Chinese spirits. The meeting, Li Shuguang revealed that the strengthening of international and domestic top wine strategic acquisitions, will be Wuliangye's future development path is a very important option.
 
       In this regard, Wine Co chairman Wang Yanchang expressed support. But he also expressed a hidden worry: Chinese liquor internationalization journey, there are still some problems need to be resolved and overcome. Liquor is too high, is a threshold. In line with the international spirits market, low alcohol liquor with a low alcohol content of 40 degrees is the breakthrough point and new opportunity for Chinese spirits to be internationalized.
 
       Liquor development forum is clearly "prepared", in the "The Belt and Road" national strategy to further promote the occasion, as early as 1970s in the quality of low alcohol liquor development gains a lot of Wuliangye naturally will not miss this opportunity.
 
       Hundreds of enterprises participating in the meeting are collectively qualified for low quality liquor: low quality is not equal to low quality. Go out, first of all, to establish a high spirit of Chinese culture self-confidence and quality self-confidence.
 
     Rectification of quality low alcohol liquor
 
       In the eyes of many consumers, low alcohol wine is in the height of wine water (called "plus"), more consumers believe that low alcohol is essence, alcohol blending wine. The price is low, can not be stored for a long time, poor quality, has become synonymous with low-grade liquor.
 
       In July 29th, the vice chairman of the China Wine Association and Secretary General Song Shuyu said in an interview with reporters that this is due to the quality of low alcohol liquor compared to ordinary low alcohol liquor development faster and faster popularization. The latter may not be enough for ageing, allowing consumers to deny the quality of all low alcohol liquors.
 
       The State Bureau of Technical Supervision in 1989 approved and promulgated the standard GB11859.1-1989 liquor, the provisions of the requirements of alcohol content in liquor 40 degrees below, this standard applies to grain as raw material, through solid fermentation, distillation, storage, blending brewed, with ethyl acetate as the main aroma compound the distilled liquor.
 
       In recent times, due to technological progress and other reasons, distillation wine degree is generally 68 degrees to 73 degrees or so, low alcohol liquor often to highly basic wine with slurry, degree of decline, through low temperature adsorption filter output. Therefore, Song Shuyu told reporters that he personally believes that low alcohol liquor should be called "down white wine" more accurate.
 
       From the quality, although the last century before 80s is high wine wine selection times, establishing the status of high spirits in the minds of consumers, but from 1979 third national famous liquor tasting, have a low alcohol liquor figure. Shuanggou brewery produced a 39 degree liquid won the national quality wine Shuang'gou special title, as the prelude of the rapid development of low alcohol liquor. The fourth session of the fifth national wine critic, 38 the Yanghe River Daqu, 39 special liquid, 38 Shuang'gou double bow Daqu, 38 Jinjiu famous wine won the national title, 25 degrees and 29 degrees, 39 degrees Wuliangye, 28 degrees, 28 degrees Daqu double bow won the national title of the Yanghe River Daqu liquor.

     Since low-grade white wine has been awarded an award, why has it become a low quality representative in the minds of many consumers?
 
       This low alcohol liquor peak forum, the name of the winery's technical experts to unlock the reason.
 
       Shanxi Xinghuacun Fenjiu factory Limited by Share Ltd chief engineer, Chinese wine master Du Xiaowei said, in the study of low alcohol Fen, we must first solve the problem of muddy, and secondly to solve the problem Guadan wine. Liquor is a mixture of organic compounds, acid, high ester low, can not highlight the low alcohol liquor style, stored in the process of change easily, fragrance weakened, or even a unpleasant taste.
 
       China food fermentation industry research vice president Zhang Wujiu said alcohol need low but not little, few and light, which is related to the flavor intensity, choose a variety of food, in the application environment, storage and accumulation, temperature and blending, can be a good solution to this problem, but the cost and. He said, for example, the first drop of storage or storage and lower degree? Facts have proved that the low alcohol liquor obtained by the former is more fragrant and taste more fused, and the taste is more supple, and the longer the storage time is, the more typical the flavor is.
 
       Deputy chief engineer of Wuliangye Limited by Share Ltd, Chinese wine master Zhao Dong said, and the height of the wine base wine line do low alcohol wine, low alcohol wine has a high requirement for the base wine, optimization on the basis of selected fine fine. From 1972 to 1978, Wuliangye succeeded in brewing low quality liquor through optimization.
 
       In reality, high quality liquor brewing process and on the contrary, many ordinary liquor in order to reduce the cost, adopts the method of directly adding flavor to taste, so many consumers hope timid.
 
       Again, storage, which also requires increased costs. Song Shuyu said that the quality of low alcohol liquor needs at least two years of aging period, the quality is stable. Recently, the Chinese Wine Association Research low alcohol liquor, such as Wuliangye and other low alcohol liquor has been stored for twenty years, aroma is still good, pure taste, long fragrance.
 
       Zhao Dong introduction, Wuliangye technical personnel will be low alcohol wine do special treatment, will cause precipitation of calcium ions, magnesium ions removed, so as to ensure that no precipitation and better flavor retention.
 
       "From this point of view, quality and low alcohol wines require higher brewing capacity than high-quality high-quality liquors."." Zhang Wujiu says.
 
       Song Shuyu said that over the years, the quality of low alcohol liquor can not be named for themselves, the price is higher than the quality of cheap wine, wine companies in particular to reflect on. The production cost of quality low alcohol liquor is inferior to that of high quality white wine, but its technical cost and equipment cost are higher than that of the latter." Insiders said.
 
       Wuliangye's name, all goods supply chain Limited by Share Ltd chairman Jia Guangqing believes that the liquor has typical structure of two yuan, in the East China market, the low alcohol wine of 300 dollars or less is the main local wine consumption is very wide, the market penetration rate is very high, because of the low degree wine has been the core of a single product is very small, like the Yanghe River shares, gujinggong shares moderate wine and high wine price, even 1 dollars spread.
 
       But the misunderstanding of low alcohol wine mainly in high-end wine, Moutai, Wuliangye. Wuliangye's 52 degree price is 25% higher than the 43 price, and many consumers decide on the product by price. He believes that it is due to the popularity of high-grade wines of low alcohol, so prices are not up.
 
       Wuliangye group honorary chairman Wang Guochun said that under the conditions of the market economy, the price does not depend on the cost, but depends on the supply and demand relations, quality, low alcohol wine is scarce scarce opportunities.
 
      "The 39 Laobaigan representative of the highest quality in its product series, the highest value." Song Shuyu said, we must establish a high spirit of Chinese culture self-confidence and quality self-confidence. Let the whole world like Chinese liquor, this is the historical responsibility.

     Liquor internationalization pass?
 
       In fact, the birth of low alcohol liquor and export swap inseparable.
 
       Henan Zhanggong Wine Co., Ltd. chief engineer Sun Xiyu said at the summit, as early as 1970s, Premier Zhou Enlai proposed to put down a China liquor wine, liquor Chinese is subject to many restrictions on foreign exchange, another is the Chinese are too scarce, liquor more than 60 degree can not be accepted by foreigners.
 
       Foreign liquor (40 degrees or more) have strict restrictions, a high degree of liquor out of the country is difficult. In order to open the international market, we must reduce the number of degrees. In the mid 1986, Wang Guochun carried Wuliangye low alcohol to Japan and was well received.
 
       "International one of the biggest problems is how we and the drinking habits of foreign consumers abroad, and fit the needs of the problem, obviously alcohol is a very important factor." Zhao Dong says.
 
       Luzhou Limited by Share Ltd deputy general manager, Chinese wine master, China's chief wine tasting Zhang Suyi also said that Luzhou is being promoted internationally, found that foreign friends prefer low alcohol. They like to drink with ice and drink. If the liquor is cloudy, the senses will not pass.
 
       Jia Guangqing said, not only go out, domestic young consumer groups from snacks to KFC and McDonald's, Coca Cola grew up, their taste will have great changes, the liquor degree lower, more personalized. This requires manufacturers to do more in-depth research on consumer demand in the future. Wine factory has a very good technology reserves and processes, consumers can be more flexible in the taste of the more considerations.
 
       Therefore, Xu Yan, vice president of Jiangnan University, said that it is an inevitable trend for Chinese liquor to go from modernization to modernization, and it is a breakthrough point and a new opportunity for Chinese spirits to be internationalized.
 
       Not long ago, the China Wine Association has set up a Chinese liquor internationalization Promotion Committee, leading the industry to open the international voyage, advocating rational drinking, but also from the low alcohol start.
 

  Baoding Huanggufang Wine Co., Ltd.

  0312-8611599

  Baoding city Xushui District an Su Zhen Wang Ma

  www.boxydizz.com

National enquiry hotline:

400-990-1685

QR code
Copyright ?2017 Baoding Huanggufang Wine Co., Ltd. renxinzhongqi Ji ICP for No. 09017040
国产欧美另类久久久精品_久久综合亚洲色综合_久久综合色鬼久久88中文

歡迎進入皇谷坊酒業有限公司官方網站!

皇谷坊酒業有限公司

百年流芳 ● 如一品質
全國咨詢熱線:

400-990-1685

公司新聞


低度白酒的“隱秘使命”:釋放國際頂級酒業購并“信號”

來源:
最后修訂:
1970-01-01 08:33:37

摘要: 【中國白酒網】國外對烈性酒(40度以上)有嚴格限制,高度白酒要走出國門難上加難。要打開國際市場,必須降低度數。 時隔10年之久,7

      【中國白酒網】國外對烈性酒(40度以上)有嚴格限制,高度白酒要走出國門難上加難。要打開國際市場,必須降低度數。

        時隔10年之久,7月29日,中國低度白酒發展高峰論壇再度在成都召開。和2007年的峰會承辦企業河南省張弓酒業有限公司不同,這一次是五糧液集團。
 
       同樣是中國酒業協會主辦的全行業低度白酒發展大會,為何五糧液集團接過接力棒?
 
       這不得不提到五糧液集團新任董事長李曙光上任后,6月專程赴京登門中酒協,商議中國白酒的世界“通關”大計。這次會晤,李曙光透露,強化國際國內頂級酒業的戰略性并購,將是五糧液未來發展路徑的一個非常重要的選項。
 
       對此,中酒協理事長王延才深表支持。但他也表達了一層隱憂:中國白酒國際化征程中,還有一些難題需要解決和克服。白酒度數太高,就是一道門檻。和國際烈酒市場接軌,酒精度在40度以下的低度白酒,才是中國白酒走向國際化的突破點和新契機。
 
       低度白酒發展高峰論壇顯然“有備而開”,在“一帶一路”國家戰略深入推進之際,早在1970年代就在優質低度白酒研發上斬獲頗豐的五糧液自然不會放過這一機會。
 
       與會上百家企業更是集體為優質低度白酒正名:低度不等于低質。走出去,首先要樹立中國白酒高度的文化自信和品質自信。
 
     為優質低度白酒正名
 
       在不少消費者看來,低度酒就是在高度酒中加水(術語叫加漿),更有消費者認為低度酒就是香精、酒精勾兌酒。價格低、不能長期儲存、品質差,成為了低度白酒的代名詞。
 
       7月29日,中酒協副理事長、秘書長宋書玉在接受記者采訪時說,這是由于和優質低度白酒相比,普通低度白酒發展更快,普及更快。后者可能是陳釀期不夠,讓消費者否定了所有低度白酒的品質。
 
       國家技術監督局于1989年批準頒布GB11859.1-1989低度濃香型白酒標準,規定了酒精含量在40度以下的低度濃香型白酒技術要求,該標準適用于以糧谷為原料、經固態發酵、蒸餾、儲存、勾兌釀制而成的,具有以乙酸乙酯為主體的復合香氣的蒸餾酒。
 
       近當代,因技術進步等原因蒸餾酒度數一般是68度到73度左右,低度白酒往往要把高度基礎酒加漿降度,通過低溫吸附過濾后產出。因此,宋書玉對記者說,他個人認為,低度白酒應叫降度白酒更加準確。
 
       從品質上來說,雖然上世紀80年代前是高度酒時代,名酒評選奠定了高度白酒在消費者心目中的地位,但從1979年全國第三屆評酒會開始,名優白酒便有了低度白酒的身影。雙溝酒廠生產出的39度雙溝特液獲國家優質酒稱號,為低度白酒的迅速發展拉開了序幕。第四屆、第五屆全國評酒會上,38度洋河大曲、39度雙溝特液、38度雙弓大曲、38度津酒獲國家名優酒稱號,25度和29度、39度五糧液,28度雙弓大曲、28度洋河大曲獲國家名酒稱號。

     既然低度白酒屢獲殊榮,為何在不少消費者心中,它卻成了低質的代表?
 
       本次低度白酒高峰論壇上,各大名酒廠的技術專家解開了這一緣由。
 
       山西杏花村汾酒廠股份有限公司總工程師、中國釀酒大師杜曉威說,在汾酒的低度化研究中,首先要解決渾濁問題,其次要解決酒體的寡淡問題。白酒是有機物的混合液,酸高酯低不能突出低度白酒的風格,在儲存過程中容易發生變化,香味變弱,甚至出現一種不愉快的味道。
 
       中國食品發酵工業研究院副院長張五九表示,低度酒需要低而不寡、寡而不淡,這涉及到風味強度,選擇多種糧食、多曲應用,堆積環境、儲存方式和溫度、勾調等,都能很好的解決這一問題,但和成本有關。他表示,比如,先降度再貯存還是先儲存再降度?事實證明,前者得到的低度白酒香味口感更融合,口感更柔順,且降度貯存時間越長,這些風味更典型。
 
       五糧液股份有限公司副總工程師,中國釀酒大師趙東說,做低度酒基酒還和高度酒的基酒一脈相承,低度酒對基酒要求非常高,優中選優基礎上進一步精中選精。1972年到1978年,五糧液通過優選法釀出優質低度白酒獲得成功。
 
       現實中,和優質低度酒的釀酒工藝相反,不少普通低度酒為降低成本,采取了直接添加香精香料來提味的方法,讓不少消費者望而生怯。
 
       再說存儲,這也需要加大成本。宋書玉說,優質低度白酒至少需要兩年以上的陳釀期,質量才穩定。最近中酒協研究低度白酒,像五糧液等低度白酒已經存放二十年香氣依然良好,口味純良,香味悠長。
 
       趙東介紹,五糧液技術人員會對低度酒做特殊處理,將造成沉淀的鈣離子、鎂離子等去掉,從而保證不出現沉淀和更好的風味保留。
 
       “由此看來,和優質高度白酒相比,優質低度酒需要更高的釀酒能力。”張五九說。
 
       宋書玉表示,多年來,優質低度白酒不敢為自己正名,價格比優質高度酒便宜,名酒企業尤其要好好反思。“優質低度白酒的生產成本不如優質高度白酒,但它的技術成本、設備成本卻高于后者。”業內人士稱。
 
       五糧液大商、百川名品供應鏈股份有限公司董事長賈光慶認為,低度白酒呈現典型的二元結構,在華東市場,300塊錢以下的低度酒主要是地方名酒,消費面非常廣,市場普及率非常高,因為中低度酒已經是核心單品,像洋河股份、古井貢酒股份的中度酒和高度酒價差很小,甚至就1塊錢的價差。
 
       但對低度酒的誤解主要在高端名酒茅臺、五糧液上。五糧液52度的定價比43度的價格高25%,很多消費者靠價格決定對產品的認識。他認為,正是由于高檔名酒的低度酒普及率不夠,所以導致價格沒有起來。
 
       五糧液集團名譽董事長王國春表示,市場經濟情況條件下,價格并不取決于成本,而是取決于供求關系,優質低度酒其實是稀缺中的稀缺,大有機會。
 
       “39度老白干在它的產品系列里代表最高品質,價值也最高。”宋書玉說,要樹立中國白酒高度的文化自信和品質自信。讓全世界都喜歡上中國白酒,這是歷史責任。

     白酒國際化通行證?
 
       事實上,低度白酒的誕生和出口換匯分不開。
 
       河南省張弓酒業有限公司總工程師孫西玉在峰會上說,早在1970年代,周恩來總理提出要把中國白酒酒度降下來,一是中國白酒在國外受到很多限制,再一個是中國的外匯太緊缺了,白酒60多度不為外國人所接受。
 
       國外對烈性酒(40度以上)有嚴格限制,高度白酒要走出國門難上加難。要打開國際市場,必須降低度數。1986年中期,王國春曾攜帶五糧液低度酒到日本,受到好評。
       “國際化一個最大的問題是我們怎么和國外的飲酒習慣、和國外消費者的需求相契合的問題,很明顯酒度是非常重要的因素。”趙東說。
 
       瀘州老窖股份有限公司副總經理、中國釀酒大師、中國首席白酒品酒師張宿義也表示,瀘州老窖正在國際上推廣,發現外國朋友更喜歡中低度酒。他們喜歡加冰、加飲料飲用,如果白酒酒體出現渾濁,感官就過不了關。
 
       賈光慶說,不光是走出去,國內年輕消費人群從小吃肯德基、麥當勞,喝可樂長大,他們的口感都會有很大的變化,對白酒度數要求更低,個性化更強。這要求生產企業未來在消費需求把握上做更深的研究。名酒廠有很好的技術儲備和工藝,能對消費者在柔性化口感上做更多的考量。
 
       因此,江南大學副校長徐巖說,中國白酒從傳統走向現代化的過程中,低度化是一個必然趨勢,是中國白酒走向國際化的突破點和新的契機。
 
       不久前,中酒協已經成立了中國白酒國際化推進委員會,引領產業開啟國際化航程,倡導理性飲酒,也同樣從白酒低度化做起。
 

  保定皇谷坊酒業有限公司

  0312-8611599

  保定市徐水區安肅鎮王馬

  www.boxydizz.com

全國咨詢熱線:

400-990-1685

二維碼
Copyright ?2017 保定皇谷坊酒業有限公司 仁信眾企 冀ICP備09017040號
国产欧美另类久久久精品_久久综合亚洲色综合_久久综合色鬼久久88中文